New Roxette album “Charm School” in february

On February 11th, Roxette release their 8th studio album, called “Charm School”. The album provides 12 songs, the first single is called “She’s got nothing on (but the radio)” and will be released on January 10th. Airplay starts at January 4th. The tracklist of “Charm School” is:

01. Way Out
02. No One Makes It On Her Own
03. She’s Got Nothing On (But The Radio) (first single)
04. Speak To Me
05. I’m Glad You Called
06. Only When I Dream
07. Dream On
08. Big Black Cadillac
09. In My Own Way
10. After All
11. Happy On the Outside
12. Sitting On the Top Of the World

Find more information on Roxetteblog.

Marie sang “Tro” in Malmö

Marie Fredriksson performed together with her husband Mikael Bolyos at the inauguration ceremony of Citytunneln, a 17-kilometer rail link between Malmö Central Station and the Öresund Bridge. Danish fan Christina Tholander recorded Marie’s performance. Enjoy!